GRAPES: GRid-connected Advanced Power Electronic Systems

Contact Information

The USC site of the Center is located in the Swearingen Engineering Building on the USC campus. 

Swearingen Engineering Center

301 South Main Street
Columbia, SC 29208

Site Director

Roger Dougal

301 South Main Street, Rm. 3A30
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-7890
dougal@cec.sc.edu

PIs on Current Projects:

Charles Brice
(803) 777-1843
brice@engr.sc.edu

Herb Ginn
(803) 777-1843
ginnhl@engr.sc.edu

Enrico Santi
(803) 777-1843
santi@engr.sc.edu

Grigory Simin
(803) 777-0986
simin@engr.sc.edu 


The program is supported at USC by: 

Hope Johnson
(803) 777-7531
johnson@cec.sc.edu

Richard Smart
(803) 777-8966
smartr@cec.sc.edu
Columbia, SC 29208 803-777-7000 info@sc.edu
© University of South Carolina Board of Trustees